Contact a Wilson Sales Representative Near You

Orchard & Vineyard Supplies

Juan Pinon Yakima, WA (509) 728-1339 juan@wilsonirr.com
Omar Jimenez Yakima, WA (509) 728-1184 omar@wilsonirr.com
Steve Kuhn Yakima, WA (509) 728-1929 steve@wilsonirr.com
Gabe Dahle The Dalles, OR (541) 993-9685 gabed@wilsonirr.com
Matt Blevins Pasco, WA (509) 728-0570 mattb@wilsonirr.com
Bill Johnson Wenatchee, WA (509) 728-0664 bill@wilsonirr.com
Rich Barrington Wenatchee, WA (509) 670-0537 rbarrington@wilsonirr.com
Jeremy Perkins Eastern USA (315) 400-9569 jperkins@wilsonirr.com
Sean Graham Fresno, CA (559) 907-9358 sgraham@wilsonirr.com
Brandon Santry Bakersfield, CA (559) 788-9385 bsantry@wilsonirr.com
Chris Siems Paso Robles, CA (507) 301-5106 chris@wilsonirr.com
Jake Ridens Lodi, CA (209) 210-0305 jridens@wilsonirr.com
Irrigation Design and Supplies
Don Fesler Yakima, WA  (509) 945-2790 DonFesler@wilsonirr.com
Noah Mills Pasco, WA  (509) 728-0742 NoahM@wilsonirr.com
Juan Pinon Yakima, WA (509) 728-1339 juan@wilsonirr.com
Earl White  Wenatchee, WA  (509) 679-3641 earl@wilsonirr.com
Adam Holtz Salem, OR (971) 707-3616 amholtz@wilsonirr.com
Steve Conger Lodi, CA (209) 380-5681 stconger@wilsonirr.com
Kyle Hurst  Wenatchee, WA  (509) 379-3498 khurst@wilsonirr.com
Roy Haringa  Grandview, WA (509) 379-4622 rharinga@wilsonirr.com
Macro Bin & Stainless Tank Rental/Sales
Rhonda Calahan Grandview, WA (509) 961-8252 rhondac@wilsonirr.com

Copyright Wilson Companies 2018

Loading...